My Passion

My passion is about playing games on the computer.  It is about skill levels like the strategy game of Sugar, Sugar.  This is where you draw to put the sugar into small cups.  This is my favorite one because I just like doing things that are very hard to do.  It is challenging and I can improve my skill level.  There is a Super Mario Bros game that I enjoy playing.  It is from the 1980’s.

Super Mario Logan is a YouTube Channel. It’s funny, but sometimes inappropriate.  It’s about a person that has a head injury.  His brother hit him with a metal bat.  He made a video about his life called Draw My Life.   He makes a video  week sometimes using puppets.  The topics are random.  You never know what you are going to get.  I watch them with my brothers.  It makes us laugh or solve our boredom.

 

331/365: rawr

Guido Gloor Modjib via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *